T10 League 2018, Schedule, Squads, Venue, Date & Live Streaming


T10 Cricket Schedule And CL Time Table 2018

LIVE HD Biss Key Feed
T10 Cricket League
AsiaSat-5 100.5E
FREQ: 3875 H 7200
SID: 0001
The T10 Cricket League squad will be chosen by means of a sale that will be held in the number one spot up to the competition which will be played in Sharjah cricket stadium, UAE on 23 November 2018. The competition was required to be played prior however a conflict of dates with the Big Bash League and Pakistan’s voyage through New Zealand pushed the coordinators into changing the calendar.Below you can get the updated t10 Cricket schedule of T10 Cricket League 2018.
23-Nov-2018AKarachians vs Rajputs16:30
23-Nov-2018BBengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends18:45
23-Nov-2018AKerala Kings vs Pakhtoons21:00
24-Nov-2018APakhtoons vs Rajputs15:30
24-Nov-2018AKarachians vs Kerala Kings17:45
24-Nov-2018BMaratha Arabians vs Northern Warriors20:00
25-Nov-2018AKarachians vs Pakhtoons15:30
25-Nov-2018BBengal Tigers vs Maratha Arabians17:45
25-Nov-2018BNorthern Warriors vs Punjabi Legends20:00
26-Nov-2018BBengal Tigers vs Northern Warriors15:30
26-Nov-2018BMaratha Warriors vs Punjabi Legends17:45
26-Nov-2018AKerala Kings vs Rajputs20:00
27-Nov-2018PlayoffsA1 vs B215:30
27-Nov-2018PlayoffsA3 vs B417:45
27-Nov-2018PlayoffsA2 vs B320:00
28-Nov-2018PlayoffsA4 vs B115:30
28-Nov-2018PlayoffsA2 vs B417:45
28-Nov-2018PlayoffsA1 vs B320:00
29-Nov-2018PlayoffsA3 vs B115:30
29-Nov-2018PlayoffsA2 vs A417:45
29-Nov-2018PlayoffsA1 vs B420:00
30-Nov-2018PlayoffsA3 vs B215:30
30-Nov-2018PlayoffsA2 vs B117:45
30-Nov-2018PlayoffsA4 vs B120:00
1-Dec-2018Semifinal 1Playoffs 1st Pos vs Playoffs 2nd Pos15:30
1-Dec-2018Eliminator 1Playoffs 3rd Pos vs Playoffs 4th Pos17:45
1-Dec-2018Semifinal 2Semifinal 1 Runner Up vs Eliminator 1 Winner20:00
2-Dec-2018Third PlaceEliminator 1 Runner Up vs Semifinal 2 Runner Up17:40
2-Dec-2018FinalSemifinal 1 Winner vs Semifinal 2 Winner20:00

T10 Cricket League 2018 Venue

The T10 Cricket League 2018 will be held at Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

T10 Cricket League 2018 Squads

Kerala Kings: Eoin Morgan (Icon Player, Captain, England), Sohail Tanvir (Pakistan), Kieron Pollard (WI), Paul Stirling (Ire), Dasun Shanaka (SL), Chris Gayle (WI), Junaid Khan (Pak), Sandeep Lamichhane (Nep), Tom Curran (Eng), Fabian Allen (WI), Niroshan Dickwella (SL), Imran Nazir (Pak), Benny Howell (Eng). Coach Daniel Vettori
Pakhtoons: Shahid Afridi (Icon Player, Pak), Mohammad Irfan (Pak), Liam Dawson (Eng), Colin Ingram (SA), David Willey (Eng), Colin Munro (NZ), Andre Fletcher (WI), Sohail Khan (Pak), Sharafuddin Ashraf (Afg), Chadwick Walton (WI), Shapoor Zadran (Afg), Gulbadin Naib (Afg), Cameron Delport (SA). Coach: Dean Jones
Maratha Arabians: Rashid Khan (Icon Player, Afg), Kamran Akmal (Pak), Alex Hales (Eng), Dwayne Bravo (WI), James Faulkner (Aus), Lasith Malinga (SL), Liam Livingstone (Eng), James Vince (Eng), Brendan Taylor (Zim), Adam Lyth (Eng), Roelof van der Merwe (Ned), Najibullah Zadran (Afg), Richard Gleeson (Eng). Coach: Wasim Akram
Bengal Tigers: Sunil Narine (Icon Player, WI), Jason Roy (Eng), Asif Ali (Pak), Mujeeb Ur Rahman (Afg), Sam Billings (Eng), Morne Morkel (SA), Aamer Yamin (Pak), Mohammad Nabi (Afg), Kusal Perera (SL), Sherfane Rutherford (WI), Kevon Cooper (WI), Rayad Emrit (WI), Ali Khan (US). Coach: Stephen Flemming
Rajputs: Brendon McCullum (Icon Player, NZ), Chris Lynn (Aus), Rilee Rossouw (SA), Mohammad Shahzad (Afg), Mohammad Hafeez (Pak), Tymal Mills (Eng), Carlos Brathwaite (WI), Rahat Ali (Pak), Samit Patel (Eng), Qais Ahmad (Afg), Ben Dunk (Aus), Shan Masood (Pak), Peter Trego (Eng). Coach: Herschelle Gibbs
Northern Warriors: Darren Sammy (Icon Player, WI), Wahab Riaz (Pak), Nicolas Pooran (WI), Andre Russell (WI), Dwayne Smith (WI), Ravi Bopara (Eng), Rovman Powell (WI), Harry Gurney (Eng), Chris Green (Aus), Obed McCoy, Lendl Simmons (WI), Khary Pierre (WI), Kennar Lewis (WI). Coach: Robin Singh
Punjabi Legends: Shoaib Malik (Icon Player, Pak), Chris Jordan (Eng), Luke Ronchi (NZ), Liam Plunkett (Eng), Evin Lewis (WI), Mohammad Sami (Pak), Zahir Khan (Afg), Umar Akmal (Pak), Mitchell McClenaghan (NZ), Tom Moores (Eng), Anwar Ali (Pak), Jade Dernbach (Eng), Hassan Khan (Pak). Coach: Mushtaq Ahmed
Karachians: Shane Watson (Icon Player), Anton Devcich (NZ), Ben Laughlin (Aus), Jofra Archer (Eng), Colin de Grandhomme (NZ), Ben Cutting (Aus), Mohammad Nawaz (Pak), Dawid Malan (Eng), Fawad Ahmed (Aus), Isuru Udana (SL), Joe Clarke (Eng), Samiullah Shenwari (Afg), Mohammad Irfan (Pak). Coach: Tom Moody

T10 Cricket League Broadcast TV Channels

Depending on which country you are in, your local broadcaster will telecast it on your TV. However, you can watch the tournament online as well. ARY Network will broadcast the tournament in UK & USA.
CountryTV Channel
PakistanTen Sports & GEO TV
IndiaSony ESPN
BangladeshChannel 9
North Africa & Middle EastOSN Cricket
USAWillow / ARY Digital Network
UKSony TEN 5 / ARY Digital Network
Afghanistan1tv Afghanistan

T10 Cricket League Live Streaming Online

The live stream can be watched online using iFlix.com. We are given to understand that iFlix.comwon’t be available in all countries, so check for the website associated with the TV channel that is showing the games live in your country – i.e. Indian viewers can check if they can watch the T10 Cricket League live streaming online with SonyLiv.com. The T10 cricket league live score is updated on cricketgateway.com.

t10 league 2018
t10 league 2018 draft date
t10 league 2018 teams
t10 league 2018 wiki
t10 league 2018 schedule
t10 league 2018 date
t10 league 2018 live score
t10 league 2018 season 2
t10 league 2018 drafting
t10 league 2018 all teams squad
t10 league 2018 auction
t10 league 2018 broadcasting channels
t10 league 2018 cricbuzz
t10 league 2018 channel list
t10 league 2018 controversy
t10 league 2018 schedule cricbuzz
t10 cricket league 2018
t10 cricket league 2018 schedule
t10 cricket league 2018 teams
t10 league 2018 draft
t10 league 2018 draft wiki
t10 league 2018 dubai
t10 league 2018 fixtures
t10 league 2018 full squad
t10 league 2018 first match
t10 league 2018 facebook
heera t10 league 2018
heera t10 league 2018 schedule
t10 league 2018 india
t10 league 2018 indian players
t10 league 2018 kerala kings
t10 league 2018 live
t10 league 2018 live telecast channel
t10 league 2018 player list
t10 league 2018 draft live
t10 league 2018 matches
t10 league 2018 owner
t10 league 2018 owner list
t10 league 2018 team owners
schedule of t10 league 2018
squad of t10 league 2018
t10 league 2018 points table
t10 league 2018 players
t10 league 2018 player draft
t10 cricket league 2018 players
t10 league 2018 teams players
pakistan t10 league 2018 schedule
psl t10 league 2018
t10 league 2018 rules
t10 league 2018 squads
t10 league 2018 start
t10 league 2018 start date
t10 league 2018 score
t10 league 2018 schedule and time
t10 league 2018 squad cricbuzz
t10 league 2018 schedule and squad
t10 league 2018 time table
t10 league 2018 teams full squad
t10 league 2018 twitter
t10 league 2018 telecast in india
uae t10 league 2018
uae t10 league 2018 schedule
when t10 league start 2018

Post a Comment